Commission on Instructional Technology and Distance Learning


Dr. James Grunwald(WELSSA)
Dr. Larry Blackmer(AAA)
Mr. Greg Miller(ACTS)
Dr. Allan Blau(NIPSA)
Dr. Hank Cram(MSA-CESS)
Mrs. LuAnne Schendel(CSF)
Ms. Wanda Sarr(ISEI)
Mr. Terry Brown(School Choice Wisconsin)
Dr. Steve Robinson(SAIS)
Mr. Jim Rademan(WELSSA)
Dr. Howard Burke(FACCS)

Commission Officer:

Dr. James GrunwaldCommission Chair (WELSSA)
Dr. Larry BlackmerCommission Vice Chair (AAA)
Mr. Greg MillerCommission Secretary (ACTS)

Ex-Officio Commissioners (non-voting):

Dr. Larry BlackmerPast Chair, NCPSA (AAA)
Clayton J. PetryExecutive Director, NCPSA

The basic administrative bodies within NCPSA are the National Council, its Executive Committee, the Commission on Standards and Review, the Commission on State, National and International Relations, the Commission on Infant and Early Childhood Education and the National Advisors.