Commission on Infant and Early Childhood Education


Ms. Cindi Holman(WELSSA)
Dr. Davenia Lea(AAA)
Ms. Sara Wilson(AMS)
Dr. Charaline Luna(AISF)
Mrs. Mary Camp(FCC)
Ms. Meredith Johanson(AWSNA)
Pastor Edward Earwood(NACSAA)
Dr. R. Jay Nelson(ACTS)
Dr. Lawrence Bowman(KYNPSC)
Rabbi Nochem Kaplan(NABMLIC)
Teri Logan, J.D.(NIPSA)
Mr. Jeff Inniger(WELSSA)

Commission Officer:

Ms. Cindi HolmanCommission Chair (WELSSA)

Ex-Officio Commissioners (non-voting):

Mr. Jeff InnigerChair, NCPSA (WELSSA)
Dr. Larry BlackmerPast Chair, NCPSA (AAA)
Clayton J. PetryExecutive Director, NCPSA

The basic administrative bodies within NCPSA are the National Council, its Executive Committee, the Commission on Standards and Review, the Commission on State, National and International Relations, the Commission on Infant and Early Childhood Education and the National Advisors.