Executive Committee


Mr. Tom PlitzuweitPresident / Chair (WELSSA)
Dr. Arne NielsenVice President / Vice Chair (AAA)
Dr. Lawrence BowmanTreasurer (KYNPSC)
Ms. Joanne AndruscavageSecretary (SAIS)
Ms. Mary Camp Past President / Chair (FCC)

Executive Committee Representative At-Large:

Mr. Daniel Rufo(MSA-CESS)

NCPSA Commission Chairs – Representatives:

Mr. Jay Nelson(ACTS)
Rabbi Nochem Kaplan(NABMLIC)

Executive Director:

Clayton J. Petry

Associate Executive Director:

Dr. Larry Blackmer

Representatives At-Large:

Mr. Cam StaplesRegional Representative (NEASC)
Mr. Terry Brown(School Choice Wisconsin)

Recording Secretary:

Ms. Beverly Amico(AWSNA)

The basic administrative bodies within NCPSA are the National Council, its Executive Committee, the Commission on Standards and Review, the Commission on State, National and International Relations, the Commission on Infant and Early Childhood Education and the National Advisors.