The basic administrative bodies within NCPSA are the National Council, its Executive Committee, the Commission on Standards and Review, the Commission on State, National and International Relations, the Commission on Infant and Early Childhood Education and the National Advisors.





Dr. R. Jay Nelson


President / Chair (ACTS)

Mrs. Mary Camp


Vice President / Vice Chair (FCC)

Dr. Lawrence Bowman


Treasurer (KYNPSC)

Mrs. Sara Wilson


Secretary (AMS)

Dr. Larry Blackmer


Past President / Chair (AAA)


Executive Committee Representative At-Large

Dr. Hank Cram




NCPSA Commission Chairs - Representatives:

Dr. James Grunwald



Mrs. Cindi Holman



Dr. Howard Burke



Executive Director:

Clayton J. Petry


Executive Director Emeritus:

Dr. Don D. Petry

Representatives At-Large:

Dr. Hank Cram



Mr. Terry Brown


(Wisconsin School Choice)